GRIEVANCE READRESSAL CELL 2019-2020

S.No	Name and Designation	Category of Membership	Status in the committee
1.	Dr. R. Kavyashree	Faculty	Chair Person
	Principal,		
	Professor& Head		
	Department of Biotechnology,		
	BiSEP Coordinator		
2.	Dr. Shivaji Bole	Faculty	Member
	Associate Professor,		
	Department of Biotechnology		
3.	Dr. P. Prakash	Faculty	Member
	Associate Professor,		
	Department of Biochemistry,		
	Associate Dean Examination		
4.	Ms. Akshatha B	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of Biotechnology		
5.	Mr. Mohan	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		